The practice will be closed from 1pm for staff training on the following dates


Thursday 28th April 2022


Wednesday 25th April 2022


Wednesday 25th May 2022


Thursday 23rd June 2022


Wednesday 20th July 2022


Thursday 22nd September 2022


Wednesday 19th October 2022


Thursday 17th November 2022


Wednesday 25th January 2023


Thursday 16th February 2023


Wednesday 29th March 2023

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website